The Community For Marketing Professionals
3
Closing an Old Google+ Local Listing vs. Editing It ngsmarketing.com
in Local

I have been getting a lot of questions lately about what a business should do if they have moved to a new location, or if they re-branded themselves in regards with their Google+ Local listing. The options are generally two: 1. Edit the old listing and add the new information (duh…) 2. “Close” the old listing and create a new one with the new information (duh?!) I know that if you’ve never had to deal with Google and if you are newcomers to the world of local search t… Continue Reading

3 minute read

3 upvotes

Get more things like this direct to your inbox.

No comments

Signup to comment
No one has posted a comment yet. Get the conversation started and get some karma!