Today on Inbound.org, Ask Patrick McKenzie @patio11 Anything

"My shtick, such that it is, is usually applying engineering practices to influence marketing/sales outcomes."

From 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm BST. Post your questions now!

  1. 102
  2. 12
  3. 86
  4. 48
  5. 187
  6. 28
  7. 8
  8. 20
  9. 56
  10. 117
  11. 61
  12. 12
  13. 10
  14. 49
  15. 145
  16. 66
  17. 22
  18. 120
  19. 29
  20. 152
  21. 28
  22. 80
  23. 109
  24. 48
  25. 46
  26. 37
  27. 24
  28. 17
  29. 12
  30. 26